Back to Top

8 Great Symphonies - Boston Symphony Vinyl Record,

  • $79.00
  • $31.60

  • Ex Tax: $31.60
  • Brand: Original
  • Product Code: EM1222
  • Availability: In Stock

Available Options

Vintage Charles Munch & Pierre Monteux Vinyl Lp Records8 Great SymphoniesRCA Victor LSC-6902With Original Booklet, and 7 LpVinyl is in good condition, some with some small scratches and others with no wear to them, Cover's are in good condition

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: tag